You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralized Truth - translation of subtitles for Andreas M. Antonopoulos video

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hello.

Would you be able to get me involved into this translations to polish language, please?
I am new here, but my level of English and Polish are enough, to consider myself a good translator. Being a polish woman, and living in the United Kingdom makes me a perfect candidate. My friend is a professional translator and interpreter, and may proof read my translations. Reviewing subtitles would be no problem. My expertise in the Bitcoin and Blockchain are high.
What are the rates of pay, how (what way) are the people paid, finally, do you have a proof of the payment of your work, please?

Have a nice day.

Ligia @lady-milady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43