You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splash Screen Design for CoinFolio (Closed)

Hey. This is my logo! The first variant. Then I modified it a little.
Strange situation!
I published my logo before you. And I was surprised when you published your work. Amazing similarity))
https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@konstantinredcap/logo-coinfolio-app

Sort:  

Hello, this contribution has been a total confusion. If you see the post and if I understood correctly they are asking to make a version of the splash screen but the logo with the colors selected by the designer, now I know that you are the logo designer. And they placed the link to download the logo. I downloaded the logo that is in the link and I made a version of a splash screen keeping the color of the logo. I did not make any proposal and logo just a background. It is not my intention to plagiarize anyone's work, once again I repeat that it has been a total confusion.
Thanks anyway for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41