Splash Screen Design for CoinFolio (Closed)

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

I developed a mobile application to track the prices of cryptocurrencies. I would like to share the app soon on Google Play and the Apple Store. I need to make up the missing part of the application. I opened a task for logo design. I also need splash screen designs for different devices.

Logo and screenshot below. The logo will be on the splash screen. Must match the logo colors.

download logo files

The screenshot of the application is below. Splash screen designs are required in 12 different sizes. You can download them as an archive file here. There are 12 different default designs in the downloaded file. I also leave a screenshot below for the application colors.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey. This is my logo! The first variant. Then I modified it a little.
Strange situation!
I published my logo before you. And I was surprised when you published your work. Amazing similarity))
https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@konstantinredcap/logo-coinfolio-app

Hello, this contribution has been a total confusion. If you see the post and if I understood correctly they are asking to make a version of the splash screen but the logo with the colors selected by the designer, now I know that you are the logo designer. And they placed the link to download the logo. I downloaded the logo that is in the link and I made a version of a splash screen keeping the color of the logo. I did not make any proposal and logo just a background. It is not my intention to plagiarize anyone's work, once again I repeat that it has been a total confusion.
Thanks anyway for the comment.

Approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @hsynterkr I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Hey. This is my logo! The first variant. Then I modified it a little.
Strange situation!
https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@konstantinredcap/logo-coinfolio-app

Ok, No problem. I will edit post.

hi @hsynterkr. you need open new task. the winner on your logo is plagiarsm

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45