You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User Retention on Steemit Needs to be Improved Immediately!

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Your contribution can not be approved yet as you need to remove the following text
Resteeming and upvoting this post generously will help me in achieving my target of reaching at least 60 reputation score by end of this year. Please consider resteeming and upvoting. to reapply for approval. Thank you :)
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you. I will remove the part and get back.

I have updated the contribution and removed the said part. Thank you for pointing out.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Utopian contributions are rewarded. Cloud you please tell me how?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61