My Logo Contribution - Proposed New Logo For Simple Flashlight.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

a.png

Source
What is Simple Flashlight

"Simple Flash Light" is an open source flash light application.I decided to make a new logo design for that project.
You can download Flashlight here.
This is My Logo

logo.png

Old and New Logo

oldnew.png

Appearance of the design on different backgrounds

background.png

The appearance of the design with different colors

color.png

Icon Standart Pixel Size For Android

size.png

Benefits / Improvements

I wanted to use the "Material Design" style for the new logo. I designed a new type of hand-held flashlight instead of an old hand-held flashlight. At the end, it was a beautiful logo from a visual standpoint.
Below are the images showing the stages of the construction of my work

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

5.PNG

Original files

Github Link: https://github.com/SimpleMobileTools/Simple-Flashlight

All vector and editable files is HERE. You can download it.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • Next time study more or try different color combination its not good enough just barely passed my standards

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you. I will make suggestions. :)

Hey @julstamban, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

like to have me also friends

Doesnt look like a flashlight to me.

Hey @klavydelikanlisi I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82