My Logo Contribution - Proposed New Logo For AntennaPod

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

a.png

Source
What is AntennaPod

AntennaPod is an open source mobile broadcast manager.
I've proposed a new logo for AntennaPod that is open source android app.
You can download "AntennaPod"here.

This is My Logo

logo.png

Old and New Logo

oldnew.png

Appearance of the design on different backgrounds

background.png

The appearance of the design with different colors

color.png

Icon Standart Pixel Size For Android

size.png

Benefits / Improvements

I designed a logo in the form of an antenna. I showed the area where the antenna was glowing and the signals sent through the antenna. It was more obvious than the old logo. Finally I made a beautiful logo.
Tools

I used Adobe Illustrator CS6 to design for the new logo. And Proof of my works
1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

5.PNG

Original files

Github Link: https://github.com/AntennaPod/AntennaPod

All vector and editable files is HERE. You can download it.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Is that a lamp?
  • Geometry of your logocontains obvious mistakes. Make sure you use basic geometric caheps when constructing logo, dont draw it by hand.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

-The lamp does not produce sound waves.
-Many logo fine details are hand drawn.
Thank you for making utopian so difficult. It just makes me sad that your 1-day work done is wasted. @andrejcibik @podanrj

Im sorry. Thats my job.

As long as you are justice, no problem. Finally, The lamp does not produce sound waves.

EM can be wave as well ;) If you dont measure it. Quantum mechs :P

I have a thesis writing on microwave and radioolink. I also took courses in electromagnetic and electromagnetic field theory. I'm measuring :D anyway my buddy good day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84