You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFlagRewards' Bot is Finally Open Source - Flag Incentivization Bot to Enhance Moderation

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Your bot is not a fair bot. Why you flagging behind a ghost account. This is your first and only, warning. Unless my team will play the flagging game and play with your money too.

Sort:  

Ok, I know what happened.

@fush.carbon is an account posing as my flag bot but is actually a member of a flag botnet formed primarily against @berniesanders / @ngc.

They came after me when I wrote about then and started countering their votes.

Ok. had issues with berni too.

berine down voted one of my posts and I lost the money on the post I earned. People need to leave you the heck alone if you done nothing to them

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Why so many account. I saw at least 100 accounts attributed to you. Thats too much work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34