Graphic contribution for the 1up mascot

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

![this is my contribution for the 1up mascot, based in the 1up logo i design this nice character, strong and representing the 1up power, i add legs for make in the future more poses and situations to the character, i hope you like it and support. @flauwy
1upsai copia.png

here some screenshot of the work in the programs that I use...
1upp.jpg

the sketch...
![sketchhh.jpg]
()

the photoshop editing...

photoshop1up.jpg

in this link the psd file
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1by1AmCNDKwRPbLBpNMzAP3EbNXHr1IbM



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

1UP-150px.png


You've got a 1UP from the @utopian-1up curation trail. Your quality contribution to the open source community has been rewarded by all Utopians following the trail.

Join 1UP for better posts and high curation rewards.

1UP is neither organized nor endorsed by Utopian.io!

Hey @kayrex I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

thanks! is my first contribution to utopian and it looks great

Amazing work. I love the pixel-belt and that you gave him legs.

I recognize your style so that is proof for me. But you have to add proof-of-work in form of screenshots from Photoshop or something like that.


Edit: Proof added to the post!


Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

thank you man, I love illustrate, and I'm glad that my work likes it

Sorry, Steemauto is down. You will receive your 1UP later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44