You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Media Report - Actifit - 45 Days of Daily Posting

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi, thank you so much for visiting and commenting!
Twitter is not only for business data, there are many interesting discussions going on for just about any subject/niche you can imagine!
Regarding Facebook, it is a place where people are hanging out usually to be entertained and motivated.
In any case, when someone tries to expand their reach, these platforms should be certainly taken under consideration.
Thanks for liking my page, at the moment it serves as my personal diary :) But someone can contact me directly through there for any questions etc
Thanks again, happy Sunday!

Sort:  

Sure, I just referenced what I usually see on these platforms, or where I participate. I personally use Facebook for closed groups, where we have some real discussions about economics, politics and real time money flow. Nice diary you got there :) Good thing is, it will never get lost...
No problem. If I could I would do one group and invite all cool steemians :) Maybe that's what's missing - more interaction and real meetings... Thank you too for comment upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30