MoriNN: my personal neural network editing tool!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Some time before joining Steemit, I was about to dig up into machine learning - neural networks to be precise.

However, I lacked the tool to create, train, edit and analyze them easily.

So I decided to start making an own service for it. It is extremely early, and I couldn't touch it for over a month now, but I can see som serious potential in it.

The repo is completely front-end currently, hosted on my Github Pages access.

While it's extremely early, I'm glad to see and accept any suggestions and/or contributions.

It'd be amazing to create a tool that proves useful for beginners and avid users alike!

Sort:  

great and thank for sharing my friend

Thanks for resteeming!

Hello @katamori I moved your contribution under the visibility category in Utopian since this is not exactly a code contribution. Next time you push some enhancements to the code you can write about that using Utopian.io and choose the category Development.

I personally love AI projects and Utopian will soon focus on them. So keep up with the good work.

Holy shit I just noticed the reward amount, that is insane, even for Steem Power, thank you very much for that!

Sorry for mistaking the category, I wasn't exactly sure, which is the ideal for my own repo.

No problem @katamori. I think this particular post fits better the Visibility category. Next time you push some code to Github you can use the Development category ;)

Yeah that's gonna happen. Thanks!

And if you could put some more info about the project in this post that would also make this much more informative! :)

Yeah well, sorry for that too, as I said it's really early so far and I couldn't even touch due to work and stuff.

Maybe at this point, the only interesting features woule be the used libraries, but those aren't super famous either.

Congratulations @katamori! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm working with ML to improve the Steem experience, you can check it on my blog. Let's keep in touch if you'd like!

Thanks, will try!

Sadly I had very little time to improve its code.

Well yeah it's up to you, maybe if it works well somebody will use it or not, it all depends on that I think.

That'd be the goal but I know it requires a stable product.

Right, well good luck with that! If you need help I'm sure you know about Steem-Dev on Discord?

Not yet, but I'd be glad to join!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51