You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MoriNN: my personal neural network editing tool!

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hello @katamori I moved your contribution under the visibility category in Utopian since this is not exactly a code contribution. Next time you push some enhancements to the code you can write about that using Utopian.io and choose the category Development.

I personally love AI projects and Utopian will soon focus on them. So keep up with the good work.

Sort:  

Holy shit I just noticed the reward amount, that is insane, even for Steem Power, thank you very much for that!

Sorry for mistaking the category, I wasn't exactly sure, which is the ideal for my own repo.

No problem @katamori. I think this particular post fits better the Visibility category. Next time you push some code to Github you can use the Development category ;)

Yeah that's gonna happen. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63707.69
ETH 3433.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53