Sort:  

Great idea and I will do my part in promoting your post. Although I would love the camera and find it very useful in producing content I know it can go to a better home. I know there are others who are limited by their equipment and would love to see what they can achieve with this gift.

I love this post @binkley it is a hard name to get right. Things are going smooth. Built Philippines and India Working on some more now. We do need a cleaner UI for the Submit to Steemit. I'll ask @mkt if he could help as we are using alot of his scripts to make this all happen.

I'm so embarrassed man, I mispelled it 3 times! wow it's 4:46 here in Korea and I think now is a good time to catch some Z's :) before I make more errors. Good night!

I know what you mean kaliju. Been there myself a time or two. Get a good nights sleep.

I agree everyone should do this for the right reasons. It can be a little confusing though. I won't lie I'm one of those people whom have to read through things a few times before it get's through my head. That being said I like what I see so far. You all have put a lot of hard work into this and it shows. Thx.

Your contribution can't be approved. See the Utopian rules. Blog posts on Utopian must be about open source projects.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

This project is as open as they come. It's an open source service-on-a-blockchain, which utopian.io already approved anyways that people can contribute to, modify, improve or destroy if they wish. Please consider why @mcfarhat approved of this project and you don't. Thanks for reviewing #STEEMFLEAMARKET and I hope you use it to give to the people this holidays season :) Cheers.

I was well aware that the first post was accepted in Utopian and I talked to @mcfarhat before I took any action. I do not see how using a hashtag makes this open source project. You should contact @elear, that's what I can tell you because there is no other way to get the review result changed.

[utopian-moderator]

I see. It is different in that it's not your traditional, orthodox software kind of open source. But, it DOES promote open source in it's current form and future development of the project includes building a website as @binkley has already started working on SteemThat integration with #STEEMFLEAMARKET, developing tools such as a bot that will have algorithms to choose winners of our giveaways through this very hashtag and plenty more, real, creative ideas working with the steem blockchain. Please see my post where I explain why this is not a small thing.

With that being said, I gotta thank you for your time anyways and I understand how certain visions can be hard for some to interpret into real, tangible projects that have potential.

This hashtag is the start of many things to come and Utopian.io made the right decision in approving my introduction post. I was just trying to do my small part in making steemit a better place for everyone by working through utopian.io as it is my only way to guarantee any sort of exposure. I can't blame myself for trying. Nothing ventured, nothing gained. Thanks for your time @espoem

It's a good project .. giving away our things to the people who are craving for it is the real satisfaction we will get mentally and it will definitely bring some positive changes in their life.
Resteemed.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 16.08 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49