Sort:  

Ok. I see now. It was easy enough to look up. PS Vita is another type of handheld Playstation game and the Henkaku is a gaming site. I don't use those handheld games and I have no clue as to the names of them.

Thanks for the insight, let me help you with that, a PS Vita is a hand held device similar to Gameboy or Switch. It is the second hand held by sony after PSP. It's like the child of PSP.

Henkaku is an app that makes your Vita do some things it can't do normally.

I've never heard of Switch either. Gameboy I've heard of and even saw one a couple of times. I never played one. It sounds like Henkaku is a bit more than just a gaming site.

Switch is like the grand child of gameboy because it's from Nintendo too, the company who created Gameboy lol, would love to have a Switch some day. Henkaku is not really a gaming site, it's just intended for Vita handhelds, if you go there and install it, the Vita will have more capabilities :-)

I see. Well I hope this post is helpful for others. I'll be most old guys like me have no clue what this is all about.

Thank you very much Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66