Bible for Android | English to Cebuano Translation | The Remaining 461 words | 4th Contribution |OPEN SOURCE

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Introduction

100% free, open source Bible app for Android

This is my 4th contribution on Bible for Android Project and I was approved as a proofreader of this project. Though the untranslated words of the project is just 461 words, still I translated it. I am the only one who translated this project in Cebuano language.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

The source language of the project is English

Translated Language

I have translated and proofread 461 words and a total of 2,715 words in the whole project in Cebuana Language. I started translating in the pref_volumebuttonnavigation_labels.xml, 100 % done with 18 words. Next is the pref_colortheme_labels.xml, 100% done with 29 words. And market_desc.txt,100% done with 414 words.

Number of words I translated

I translated the remaining 461 words from English to Cebuano language of the Bible for Android Project.

Words Proofread

All the words have been proofread.

image.png

Before

image.png

After

image.png

*******

Before

image.png

After

image.png

*******

Before

image.png

After

image.png

Proofs

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Previous contribution for the same project



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @jhairahdignos I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Congratulations @jhairahdignos! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62