You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to create a new Steem account with SteemConnect

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Very useful thanks.
Ideal to give a present of Christmas to someone!! Hey dad, this is your new account, I have funded it, merry Christmas, so start to write and earn ☺

Sort:  

@jga Hello !
Do you have discord? I don't forget you about the Translation, just that I am so sick... :( :( :( For days now.
So I just publish some stuff on steem but that its.

I love the idea of opening an account for your dad ! I wanted to do it for my mother but no success. She doesn't want to come (she is not on Internet/facebook/etc).

Hi @roxane, I hope you get well soon!
my account on discord is jga#0699. I have something to show you.

I also posted a new contribution explaining the details of the infographic, if you want to check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52