You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Design Bug - Comment Reverts Back to Normal Mode When in Night Mode

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Haha yeah, I saw this as well. It seems that there are a lot of components that have yet to be modified for night mode. I'm not quite sure how this passed their QA, but I really do hope they get it fixed. Apart from my images that have a white background ( >.< ), night mode is a real winner for this update.

Sort:  

Maybe there's no QA at all. :D They had an option to have Steemians test it out - simply announcing something will have attracted tons of testers, even for free.

Gah, that makes sense. I really wish they didn't rush it just for Steemfest though. This would've been great if it was released with at least 90% of the aesthetic bugs already fixed.

Dami bugs. Dami irereport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41