Steemit promotion for Facebook users in 2 countries Indonesia and Malaysia is targeted to reach 5,300+ people

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello guys , I want to encourage Steemit because I am very confident in this project. I love the fact that you are paying for an open source project donation so I took the conclusion to promote it on Facebook. I am absolutely convinced that if people are not interested in joining Blockchain-based social media, they may want to join just to show their contributions that can also help instill and enhance the development of Steemit. The campaign I created was quite successful and I will earn more in the future.

agus.png

My Post Link :

Audience

The first targeted users are people from Indonesia and Malaysia Steemit Promotion to Indonesia and Malaysia countries using Facebook Ads by create a campaign on my Business Page. The activities of the promotions I did can be seen on my Facebook business page. Ads for promote Steemit to Indonesia and Malaysia Country using Facebook., as I will also be targeting Malaysia from now on.
Facebook estimates that the promotion will reach the total budget for this promotion is 70000 IDR. therefore. Facebook targets men and women, ages 18 - 65+ who live in 2 locations Idonesia and Malaysia. Another reason why I am promoting steemit to Facebook, this has a potential audience of about 100,000 people.

agus.jpg

Activity

Steemit Promotion to countries Indonesia and Malaysia using Facebook Ads by create a campaign on my Business Page. The activities of the promotions I did can be seen on my Facebook business page

5.jpg

Results

  • Location - Living In: Indonesia and Malaysia

  • 5517 People Reached
  • 98 Link Clicks
  • 61 Page Likes
  • Age 18 - 65 Years Old
  • 73.9% Men
  • 26.1% Women
  • Indonesia 5517 100.0%
  • Malaysia 0.00%
  • 1 Likes on the Post
  • 1 Post Share
  • 1 Comment


TOKO.png

agusinngris.jpg

Untitled.png

RRRRR.jpg

4.png

U5drvDSH2yov1GrumDok8ouUfJWmdiX_1680x8400.htm

U5dqzPytXsdujk7VUCbQrvLFxejhij7_1680x8400.htm




Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @jayendjr I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Hey! This blog was mentioned in @cryptocurators blog here! This is great promotional work and we have a tag called #promo-steem which helps promotional blogs get rewarded! Hope to c u there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63