Sort:  

Hello @irelandscape and @andrejcibik, I would like to know if I can make my official publication for the project and if so, with which of my proposals do I make it? the last proposal?

Hey :) @camiloferrua

Hi Everyone,
Thank you all for your logo submissions.
Entries will be reviewed over the weekend and I will announce the winner on Monday.
Cheers,
@irelandscape

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@irelandscape/re-irelandscape-task-request---stemq-logo-design-20181020t100128488z

Gracias mi pana

Hi @camiloferrua,

I have just announced the winning proposal which is @naufal's logo.
I hope that you are not too disappointed.
I really appreciate the efforts put into the task by all participants.

Many thanks for your contribution.

Cheers,
@irelandscape

It's ok @irelandscape, that's the way these task request works. No problem at all, I like to contribute every time I can. @andrejcibik I would like to know if my work could be consider to be rewarded as a quality contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44