You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SteemComments.js - Add Steem Comments To Any Website or Blog

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

P.S. I saw you did this now:

  • OLD: good job, I really liked your post I will start to follow your publications
  • NEW: good job, I really liked your post I will start to follow your publications from today

..and again...


  • OLD: good job, I really liked your post I will start to follow your publications

  • NEW: good job, I really liked your post I will start to follow your publications on steemit

That is keeping the old comment and adding 2 words. That is still very cheap. Leave a comment for the author and talk about the SUBJECT of the post.. What you liked about the post... what your opinion is..

Don't just say something "empty" or add 1 or 2 extra words but have the same basic comment.

Sort:  

thanks I have already modified the comments this will not happen again in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82