You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Open Source] SkyBlock Minecraft Addon - Enhanced island flags [New features #7]

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hey @justyy! =)
Thank you for reviewing my contribution post. If there are values which should be controlled or changed later, they are saved in the config.sk. Variables in .SK script are persistent and I'll try to use them always if I want something to be changed later trough the user. I never seen something like defining constants in vanilla Skript, but once I use skript-mirror more often for some functions, I might have the option to use constants there. (skript-mirror is a mirror tool to use Java classes in skript)

lang/en.sk ist planned, but I want to complete the translations and new features first and then rearrange the lang/de.sk file first before starting with other languages to reduce the work being involved with multiple languages at once.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43