You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Audacity Series - Download, Walkthrough And My Usage (Part 1)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi. As I always say, I appreciate a lot the tips on how to improve. I am trying to break sentences more than I did before, but I don't know if for the reason the improvements are noticeable. Will put more effort on making it better.

As for "described Audacity as a video editor", where exactly is that? In the beginning I tried to introduce that Audacity supplements the video editors I use, because the video editors do not have many Audio editing capabilities, so Audacity complements them. I also compare that, the video editors I use are not big, but Audacity is big and well known. Maybe there is where it was not clear?

Sort:  

What is Audacity?

Audacity is a free and open source video editor. But don't let the price tag fool you. This tool is so powerful and rich in features that many professionals use them as their main audio editor. And don't let this scare you either! Though powerful enough to satisfy the savviest professionals, Udacity is still simple enough that I, a layman in audio editing, can improve my recordings and audio files a lot without thinking too much.

Read the first two sentences and you will notice.

Your posts are getting better and better, however there's still room for improvement, and I am sure you will keep providing quality material for the blog category.

Have a good day.

I see, thank you very much for your patience, I am posting less often so I have more time to refresh my mind between posts, but still need to give more time and attention to the reviewing process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61