You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advantages of Using Steemit

in #utopian-io7 years ago

So true. One of the things I really like about STEEMIT is the diversity of the new postings. The new posts listed are not filtered by an organization, they are categorized by the authors; which helps attract like minds.

I don't have to search for anything in particular, as I scroll through the new postings lists, and see the beauty of what so many people are doing.

Also, I may not be searching for anything in particular, and I see a post that catches my attention. I may not have been thinking about that subject at all, then I view it, and learn something entirely new and helpful.

Sort:  

Right that lots of new things to learn through reading post here, thanks for the comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56