You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Telegram keeps getting better. [New update(v5.8) sees the addition of several User-friendly features].

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

@knowledges

I always point out in my reviews that I sometimes extract content from probably an official source. The content I got from Telegram's official blog was only the changelog. Everything I said after that were my own words. And I didn't try out some of those features doesn't mean I didn't talk about how they worked. Would you rather I lied about it? I could simply have said I tried the feature out and made it feel as though I did. I've been honest in all my reviews. I've tried not to be bias. And as for those features, even though I didn't actually use them, I shared my thoughts and opinions about it. What else is a review? I've watched several review videos on Youtube, and most times, these Vloggers don't have all the information about a product they are reviewing. It doesn't make it uninteresting or less unique.
But then, I don't know how else to change your mind. I honestly don't think the review I got is a true reflection of my article.

Sort:  

Would you rather I lied about it?

Definitely not a good Idea.

I did not say that your content is not completely original or at least, the answer I have chosen from the questionnaire did not insinuate that.

It's okay. I don't think there's anything I'll say that'll change your mind though, and the review consequently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43