You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing particle physics model information in Python

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

New to Steem, but interested in this project. I think this project needs a design of the datastructure. So some sort of Object Oriented (OO) design. Also an example function on instances of those classes will probabely clear things up. I now a bit about design patterns f.i. to generate instances of the classes. I think a preliminary (dummy) implementation can speed up the discussion. Also some unittests will help clear up the input and output for which the implementation will follow later. Can I help in this?

Sort:  

We have a discord group. Please add me as a friend on discord (lemouth#8260 ) and I will add you in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46