You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Late Vote Explorer :: New Features

Nice additions to your project !
Good catch on the exclusion list. For Busy you probably caught our bot catching up on missed votes.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian rules and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post,Click here


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks man! Yeah I was thinking it must've been a fluke of sorts since I reset my data and there was no sign of Busy at all.

Also, thanks for the feedback, I'm going to work on my git commit message etiquette :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31