You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About Steem - The Social Blockchain

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Empower artists, writers, musicians... that's something I'd LOVE to do.

I'm not just that good at following instructions (especially when they are not simplified or outlined comprehensively for a dullard like me to understand) But, I'm a cool learner (though a bit slow). I'll stop at nothing till my efforts can reach them... you can rest assured of that.

Thank you @sndbox (and @openmic).

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@gregjava we have a lot of artists, writers, musicians as part of the CRU community, friends of mine and people I've worked with, perhaps you can help me to get them to Steemit and/or help to them utilize this platform once they are here? Is this something you'd be interested in?

100%! Like a full upvote, boss

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome Greg! I appreciate the help. I've just followed you now and we can talk more soon. Welcome to the CRU and thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99