You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mentions, Follows, Reblogs and Leaderboard on Activity Screen Never Load

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Yes, backend db was lagging behind to keep up with blockchain blocks... Fetching is taking bit longer than we expected and we are working to improve Activity manager soon with our server migrations... Thanks!

Sort:  

Glad to hear it because I'm really excited about this feature!

best regards from me @anwars Dr. @ good-karma / me as a newcomer for me more fun with your new programs and fun for us who faithfully always follow your program, thanks good-karma / @ anwars.

Hi my witness @good-karma.
You is perfect. You is te best for me. I always follow your activity.. if you not busy..visit me too.. please
Thank you very much our leader..
I Wish Blessing god Always to you..

Please do not comment asking for votes or follows. The next time you do that on my posts I will Mute you.

Oke my friend..i am so sorry. I apologize ..i will not repeat it again..i will not do the next time..forgive me..please..thank you very much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73