You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Bot Tracker - New Logo & Front Runner Tool

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hello Matt, I was wondering if it was possible to create a software tool that you can input the following parameters: Upvote service, amount in SBD and the time that you want to submit it.
I've seen a few posts that have analyzed the voting bots and the payout % based on time within the U.S. There are certain times were it is more profitable to use them, but it is typically when I am sleeping, so waking up at 2-3am PST is not ideal for me.
I'm one of your witness supporters! =)

Sort:  

That's definitely possible, but it would have to be something where you send your SBD to another account and then that account sends it as a bid at the specified time. That is because a software tool cannot send a bid from your account unless it has your active key which is not something that you should provide to a bot.

It's an interesting idea but not something I'm planning to work on for the time being.

Thanks for the info, I think it is a bit too late for me to start learning C++, or whatever language that is needed. I've heard of API's, but I'd be learning from ground 0. Thanks for putting together the bottracker site, it's a very useful to for many!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46