You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working On A Beginner's Guide So Friends and Family Can Buy Crypto

in #utopian-io7 years ago

What you have done here is University level awesome info. Imagine trying to explain it to a third grader. In fact if you have any kids in your family try and explain it to them. They will probably catch on better than most 40 year olds. Please dont think I am being critical or negative. What you have done is exceptional. I was just thinking about how some of my associates who have no consept of crypto currency would respond to this higer level info. Great work. It really helped me. I consider myself a novice in the crypto scene.

Sort:  

@givonwyne is giving you good advice on two points. You are on a higher level and that is great. That is the kind of stuff that I like to read. @givonwayne is telling you to explain it to a 3rd grader and that is great advice. I am like you in that I am excited about highly technical things, but I can improve by making the technical more accessible. Really though, this is spectacular and people need to take notice because you deserve it.

Absolutely the kind of feedback I need! Always looking to improve - and it only came across as sincere and legit.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45