You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem 'Smack-down' analysis - Do you have a Flag?

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Great analysis man! I am also very glad that the top services cheetah and steemcleaners are on the top.

I am surprised to see @zappl at the top of the list, but am not sure if this is the official account or not.

I think from what we can see in your data is that flags stay subjective. I see some abusers in the list, but also steamcleaners and cheetah. Very interesting!

I hope you post another one of this over a few months and we can maybe see if there is a change in flagging habbits!

Btw I think you mean "left-handed" table when you talk about the steam services ;)

Sort:  

Thanks very much for spotting the error, hopefully my correction has made things clearer.

Yes I will do something similar in time, I'm glad you found the data of interest.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70