You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translating BibleBot | English-Dutch | #1

in #utopian-io6 years ago

must admit that you didn't strike me as a religious person, that's why I opened the post to see what it was about ;) Nice that you got some translation work! must be a little hard with such old scriptures..!

Sort:  

True, I'm really not religious but we agreed on this project because it seemed to have little technical translations in it. But already moved on to the next project, that fits me much better. But we all have to start somewhere, right?

I did have to think hard to find translations for this one indeed because if you aren't religious, some of those words are completely new. But I'm indeed very happy to be a translator, and very excited to translate the next project. That will keep me busy this month, I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38