🎬 Steemy EP. 37: SteemPlus Video Tutorial - A Steemit Browser Extension for Chrome, Firefox and Opera

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 🎬 Steemy EP. 37: SteemPlus Video Tutorial - A Steemit Browser Extension for Chrome, Firefox and Opera


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

This is a very powerful post detailing a useful tool. I like the many cool features I can get just by using this tool as an addon to my browser especially the filtering of feeds.

Cheers @flauwy. I have resteemed this post!

Hey @nairadaddy, greetings to Nigeria. My friend @tojukaka is from there as well.

Oh! I know @tojukaka. He's a very nice and consistent young man. Cheers to Nigeria and the world! Cheers to friendship on Steemit and beyond!!!

#Hug-Challenge!

Hey @flauwy I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 15% Power!

Suggestions https://utopian.io/rules

  • Utopian has detected 15 bot votes. I am the only bot you should love!!

Achievements

  • Nice video tutorial! I am always lazy to read!
  • Much more informative than others in this category. Good job!
  • Votes on this contribution are going well. Nice!
  • You are having more votes than average for this category. Nice!
  • You are generating more rewards than average for this category. Super!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!
  • You have just unlocked 6 achievements. Yeah!
    Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

very nice video tutorial @flauwy

Thanks Toffer.

Ok, trying it out now..
Thanks!

hey @ackza says hi and that he has to catch up man! Youre doing so well! I am glad to see you making $50+ posts! thats a GREAT accomplishment! And your posts are very high quality! @ackza and I are glad you have made a name for yourself!

Hey @tytran, thanks for the kind words. My regards to @ackza, we need to catch up again!

This post has received a 1.57 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @flauwy. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Thanks sir giving this important information.

I like your video tutorial @flauwy

Thank you Blueleaf :)

Hi @flauwy. Thank you for your contribution but can you remove the banner located at the bottom part of your post. Reply to this so that I can review it again.
[utopian-moderator]

I don't know what banner you are talking about. Do you mean my Steemy graphic?

I removed it.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

[utopian-moderator]

Reputation, Black & Whitelist + Resteem filters?

Take my imperial credits.

Time to download this app.

Your imperial credits are taken gladly in my establishment.

Guys, music for our guest!

Did they say this in the cantina scene?

Or where?

Or did you make this up?

Questions upon questions...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85