You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An idea of a Mediawiki extension to connect with Steem blockchain and its content reward system

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hey @wagnertamanaha!. Thank you for your contribution. We are happy to see you here :)

In case you don't know it, we (the Suggestions team and some members of the community) have a contest.
The prize is 70 STEEM per month and will be awesome if you win it! :)
Read more here: Suggestions Contest - Win 70 STEEM. Community Bounty - How to be a Donor?

See you around! :)
@favcau - [Utopian Community Manager]

Sort:  

Thank you very much and congratulations for the contest! I hope I can participate even with my not approved Utopian first proposal :-) I saw that you wrote a tutorial about how to choose a valid repository, I'll check it to correct this post or to make a right one next time. Thanks and good luck again!

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Thank you!
I saw your contribution. You made a great post, unfortunately it had a common problem with the repository. I'm sure that your next contribution will be outstanding!
Thank you for the donation! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78