Sort:  

It's all built-in! Cool huh!

By the way, did you see how I speed-coded the index.html file in the animation? :P
That's a handy-dandy little extension called "Emmet". Do you want a small tutorial on using Emmet as well? It uses CSS selectors to auto-collapse HTML!

I have no idea what you are talkinh about, so, YES. XD

Okidoki! Will do! :-)
(It means you don't have to type all the HTML, but just type in the CSS selectors, like div.wrapper and when you press TAB, it prints out your statement. See how I do the top navigation in 1 line and hit TAB? Boom! Done! ;-)

It is amazing how web dev has evolved since tables with in line styles to THIS! It is an awesome world, isn't it?!

So I only need to write the CSS first :o great!! Does it work with dreamweaver? Nonono better recommend me an amazing open source software to do my next dev project!:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43