Promoting STEEPSHOT to Three Countries (10500+ Reach)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I am Fahad and @faad on Steemit. I have a Facebook page to promote open source projects to improve visibility. I used to share introduction and benefits of that project and then promote. Now i promoted SteepShot to Facebook audience. Steepshot is platform where everyone can share their best visual experience and can earn reward.

Audience

I targeted three countries here, Pakistan, India and Bangladesh.

steepshot1.PNG

Location: Pakistan, India and Bangladesh

Potential Reach: 307,000,000

Gender: Both (Men and Women)

Age: 18 - 65+

Activity

I created a post on page containing introduction of Steepshot, how to signup at Steepshot and information about earning on Steepshot

1- activity.PNG

I also mention URL of Steepshot and then i also added a Signup button which was redirected to Steepshot.

Here is link to Page.

Here is link to Post.

Results

i successfully reached message of Steepshot to 10500 people of Pakistan, India and Bangladesh.

2 - actic.PNG

22% of my audience were women and 78% were men.

2-demogr.PNG

My ads were placed at three mediums like Facebook, Messenger and Instagram.

Facebook: 5.3K Reach

Messenger: 4.2K Reach

Instagram: 1.2K Reach

Total: 10500+

add place.PNG

All proofs are in video below.

Recording of Proof:

steepshot promo from Fahad on Vimeo.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @zonguin, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 1.25$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

This will be shared on the Steepshot social channels :)

I’ve included this in my Steeply digest for Steepshot related posts here: https://steemit.com/steepshot/@scottcbusiness/steeply-the-steepshot-digest-2
Also you can share Steepshot related content on Twitter and Facebook using #Steepshot and they’ll repost/like it :)

Hey @faad I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

how many days do you need to promote it?

depends upon budget.
when budget will higher, time will be less.

thanks brother for your quick response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52