You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analyze marketing prospects for steem blockchain !

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

You are requesting an analysis regarding Steem blockchain and Steemit platform in general. These are not directly related to your project even though you are looking for the advertisement or particular accounts and groups.

Task requests are not meant for brainstorming. They should be used if you want to improve your existing projects. There may be exceptions but I do not see this request as one of them.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

This task will improve my project which is at ideation stage. I wish you understood how important this analysis is for the whole steem platform. If it cannot be on utopian, no problem, I’ll fund the analysis myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54