You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly overview of the Blog category - Week 51, 2018

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello @didic,

It is another week, and that means another summary for Blog and iamutopian categories. To describe your post briefly, I will borrow one of your statements.

At some point one wants to see a change just so I could have something to comment about in these weekly posts, but consistency is a good thing.

I like that your overviews are consistent too. You are right about that the number of contributions remains almost the same, which I find quite interesting. The charts for each week look so similar as if you could copy them over to next week. :)

I will highlight another statement of yours, which I believe is very accurate.

Better to work twice as hard on a single post than to post two weak ones.

I hope you won't mind having a shorter review from me this time. You have created a functional format for the overview posts, and I like it. Also, having a tip for the week at the end of the post is nice, and I hope that readers and contributors will think about that and make their submissions more personal if they lacked this aspect in the past.

This post has been evaluated according to a simple set of metrics created for iamutopian posts.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @espoem! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56