You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Towards a reputation system suitable for SteemSTEM

in #utopian-io6 years ago

What you suggest is a much more complex thing. I wouldn't mind though to have a program capable of doing it. On the other hand, it raises the question in me whether I would like to be the results revealed to the public. When it's simple statistics, I am fine with it. But when I feel like I am under a more sophisticated microscope I get uneasy... hmm... but then - If I would suck by this criteria, I wouldn't be listed anyway.

If I am in favor with a particular author and encounter his content more than that of others, am I than a bad community member? ;-)

Sort:  

Well, it would seem a little odd to claim you were a highly-regarded member of the #steemstem community if you were just specifically a @lemouth fan. :)

I agree.
But as far as I know the community, almost nobody would behave in that way to comment only on one author. Without having the numbers of evidence I dare to make this assumption:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59