You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bot to detect plagiarism in the Dmania service - Intinte Filemon

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Great project, hope it will be implemented in many places. And I hope you will receive some delegation to combat flags and retaliation from plagiarist. I will try to delegate also, please let me know where to delegate, when the time comes or if I can do it now. Peace

Sort:  

hope it will be implemented in many places.

I don't have enough free servers :( But I think dmania is a bigger problem than other services "photo only".

For now, I create another bot (but of course I also develop this, eg the web interface is nicer now). Do you have the same nickname for Steem chat?

http://ressteem.tk/Filemon/bootstrap.php

I don't use steem chat to much, but you can contact me on discord if you want. Same name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88