You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: January 2018 New Steemit User Report – Blockchain Business Intelligence

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Sadly some spammers are getting way to smart. They are copying/modifying existing comments to try and avoided getting caught/detected. One just got cough and called out so they just edit the comment…

As someone who can spend a fair bit of time on writing comments I don’t even understand some of those numbers these “new” people are putting out.

These reports are always so amazing I am looking into wanting to make a couple myself for a small group. I noticed steemsql is no longer free so if you have any insights on where else I can look I would appreciate that!

I’m mostly just looking to mess around a little bit nothing major. As such its great you include how you went about getting this information. As I am a complete noob when it comes to that short of thing.

Sort:  

hi and thanks for your comments and compliments. There are other data sources but it depends on your skills https://steemd.com/ and https://steemdb.com/ are always good and then there are also some nodes with access too