You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @utopian-io: Contribution/Score/Moderator/Vote Analysis - 6th - 12th April 2018

that's pretty a deep analysis buddy !! i really enjoyed your post !! hope that my contribution on @utopian-io gets reviewed in order to start preparing my next contribution :) keep it up !! cheers

Sort:  

Thanks! Took me all day this one! :D

If i had to do it probably it would take me even more !! LOL !! :D

What is your utopian-io area of focus? I'll go see....

i am quite new to the whole ecosystem !! but i love do things DIY in the field of electronics and all kind of tech. I am currently contributing with some tutorials and some other stuff on the project of @techtek called Blinkit which i highly invite you to check. we will be implementing various things on it soon...cheers !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70