You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Different Ways To Insert Ads Into Your WordPress Blog

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Very interesting I also tried a lot of different things back when I was Word-Pressing. I do think there are still reasons to have a personal website, and word press is a great open source tool to use.

Now I want to see how I can embed my steem articles into my wordpress blog - any suggestions?

Sort:  

I think someone developed a plugin for that but i'm not sure what it is. I don't plan to include Steem articles into my WordPress, since my Steem content is so diverse and may not fit well with my blog.

I will do a search for that plugin! I think I saw one that was not very customizeable, like you mentioned, someone with diverse content may not find it useful.

I too write about many different things.

Ideally the plugin would allow you to get really specific about which articles are embedded. Either by tag, or title, or manually selected.

You are giving me great ideas for upgrading a plugin I haven't even found yet!

I'm going to go ahead and follow you for good measure ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60