You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemCharts | Online Table and Chart Creator for STEEM Analysis

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

I love this idea and it has been on my mind but I just didn't have the capacity to start with. I'll create a contribution about an idea for this project.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you! I am waiting for your contribution about your idea.

I will start for next steps on my roadmap as fast as I can.

That's cool. I just posted my suggestion. It encountered an error when I submitted it so it's not displaying in utopian. But here's the steemit link:
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@eastmael/suggestion-to-add-function-to-post-charts-directly-to-steem

Hey @eastmael, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44