Promoting Steemgigs To Akwa Ibomites

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

My name is unwana Udoh, my username on steemit is @dongentle2 .
Steemgigs has provided an opportunity to a lot of people to earn from their craft and knowlege by offering services and getting paid for it with the help of the steem blockchain.
It was because of this that I rolled out this campaign to enable people of Akwa Ibom state get to hear of this great freelancing opportunity .
I created a Special facebook page for this project and HERE'S the Link to it.

Audience

Akwa Ibom state has a lot of creative people that can benefit and also add platform if they are been introduced into the platform. This project is targeting over 5,000 people within the age range of 18-50 years in Akwa Ibom State .

Activity

To make this a reality, I created a facebook page with the name 'Steem Up Akwa Ibom'. The page would help me range a wider range of people with the help of facebook ads.
I already sponsored a post and I’m already receiving positive engagements.
Here's a link to the Post

Results

In the post I made, I have over 5,000 reach.
Below are screen shots of the results

5,288 Reach

steemgigs fb post.jpg

22 Post Engagements and 36 Post clicks

steemgigs fb engagement.jpg

Proof of ownership

steemgigs fb account.jpg

My facebook name is Unwana Udoh and my steemit display name is Unwana Udoh.

Video confirmation of results

Thank you all for your massive support so far.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

1UP-Kayrex_tiny.png

You've got upvoted by Utopian-1UP!

You can give up to ten 1UP's to Utopian posts every day after they are accepted by a Utopian moderator and before they are upvoted by the official @utopian-io account. Install the @steem-plus browser extension to use 1UP. By following the 1UP-trail using SteemAuto you support great Utopian authors and earn high curation rewards at the same time.


1UP is neither organized nor endorsed by Utopian.io!

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Great one @dongentle you have done wisely.thanks for contributing toward @steemgigs God bless you i love your post.my boss @surpassinggoogle appreciate let continue to stand by him we are all one family

Thanks a lot for your kind words... I'll keep doing my best to support @steemgigs

So true, the platforms really help lots of people. We must thank @surpassinggoogle for making steemgigs. Salute to you Sir for your goodness. May God bless you as always..

Amen.. Thanks a lot for your kind words

Your always welcome ;)

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • You should have written everything differently then cheetah wouldn’t have appeared.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @dongentle2 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43