Promoting Dtube On Twitter

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Unwana Udoh is my name but my username on steemit is @dongentle2 .
I've been doing a lot of Dtube promotion on facebook but then I realized that twitter is another medium that can be used to target a larger audience. Been on dtube has given me the priviledge to learn from different people and even rewarded me for making positive contributions to the community. This is the main reason why I took it upon myself to Introduce dtube to as much people as i can on twitter. My promotion will give opportunity to more creative people to come onboard and Enjoy the benefits of been on steemit.
Here's The Link to my twitter account that I used for this project.

Audience

Twitter is a great platform with a lot of Target audience that if harnessed properly, it can be a very good source of quality traffic to dtube. I rolled out this campaign to capture this large number of people that would love to contribute meaningful contents to the community while been rewarded in the process.
This project is targeting over 60,000 people on twitter.

Activity

I used my already existing twitter account with the name "wizzybright_2" to make various posts and lectures about Dtube to my target audience.
I created a new hashtag (#dtubewithunwana) to enable me track the performance of my tweets.
I am also offering fast response to replies and following up as many that are interested through direct messages.
So far the results has been amazing.

Results

The results recorded so far has been so encouraging.
With the help of tweetreach.com, I tracked my tweets performance using the special new Hashtag that I developed solely for this project and so far over 6,090 accounts has been reached and a total of 134,800 impressions has been achieved.
Heres a link to the tweet reach result.

Below are some screenshots of the results.

Over 6,090 accounts reached

IMG-20180214-WA0048.jpg

over 134,800 impressions

IMG-20180214-WA0049.jpg

Evidence of account ownership

twitter account proof.jpg
My Display name on steemit is unwana udoh and which is the same with the one on twitter.

Video Proof of Ownership and Engagements

My Aim is to use all mediums available to publicize dtube to as many people as i can. Thank you all for your support so far.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @dongentle2 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

1UP-Kayrex_tiny.png

You've got upvoted by Utopian-1UP!

You can give up to ten 1UP's to Utopian posts every day after they are accepted by a Utopian moderator and before they are upvoted by the official @utopian-io account. Install the @steem-plus browser extension to use 1UP. By following the 1UP-trail using SteemAuto you support great Utopian authors and earn high curation rewards at the same time.


1UP is neither organized nor endorsed by Utopian.io!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70439.87
ETH 3810.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44