Publicizing Utopia.io To The People Of Akwa Ibom State

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Introduction

My name is unwana Udoh but my username on steemit is @dongentle2 .
A lot of things has changed in my life ever since I was introduced to Utopia.io by a friend. I've been priviledge to learn from different people and I was even rewarded for making positive contributions to the community. This is the main reason why I took it upon myself to Introduce Utopia.io to more people in Akwa Ibom State , This will give opportunity to more creative people to come onboard, make meaninful contribution to the community and Enjoy the benefits of been on Utopia.io .
Here's The Link to the facebook page that I used for this project.

Audience

Akwa Ibom state is a great state that is filled with lots of great and creative young minds that if given the right platform, they can excel beyond all doubts. So I rolled out this campaign to capture this large number of people that would love to contribute meaningful contents to the community while been rewarded in the process. Utopia.io is the perfect platform where you instantly get rewarded when the moderator finds your contribution to be valuable enough to be used in the community.
This project is targeting over 400,000 people within the age range of 18 and above years in Akwa Ibom State.

Activity

I used a facebook page with the name 'Steem Up Akwa Ibom' which I created solely for the promotion of all steemit related project. With the large number of facebook users in Akwa Ibom State that are not aware of Utopia.io existence, this page will help me reach and inform them about the need to be on the platform with the help of facebook ads.
I already sponsored a post about Utopia and I’m already receiving positive engagements.
Here's a link to the Post.
I am also offering fast response and following up as many that are interested through private messages.

Results

In the post I made, I already had over 1,190 reach with over 285 engagements so far.
Below are some screenshots of the results so far.

Proof Of Engagements

utopian no of engagements.png
utopian no of reach.png

Cost Of Engagement

This particular post boost cost $4
utopian cost.jpg

A chart showing the results based on age and gender.

utopian age.jpg

I'm expecting more positive response from the promotion.

Video confirmation of results

Below is a screen video of The post and Engagement results

Proof Of Account Ownership

utopian proof of account ownership.jpg

My facebook name is Unwana Udoh and my steemit display name is Unwana Udoh.

My Aim Is to do my best in making sure that a lot of people in Akwa Ibom State get to know aboutthe existence of Utopia-io thereby growing the community.
Thank you all for your support so far.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.
correct your introduction it is utopian.io not utopia
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @thegoldenphoenix, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Your good work is highly commendable

1UP-Kayrex_tiny.png

You've got upvoted by Utopian-1UP!

You can give up to ten 1UP's to Utopian posts every day after they are accepted by a Utopian moderator and before they are upvoted by the official @utopian-io account. Install the @steem-plus browser extension to use 1UP. By following the 1UP-trail using SteemAuto you support great Utopian authors and earn high curation rewards at the same time.


1UP is neither organized nor endorsed by Utopian.io!

Hey @dongentle2 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65