You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aristotle App - An app to supplement the Utopian Translation Teamwork

in #utopian-io6 years ago

A great start of the project and it will be very helpful among the translations team.

Thank you for your kind words 😊

It looks like a repo can have only one translator, is it the case that means no two translators will work on a single repo

Yeah, it was tailored to our team (no project has two or more translators), and I meant to change that, but there are other things I wanted to do first. Hopefully within the next few days I'll get to modify it so the same project can be assigned to more than one translator!

It would have been nice if the indentations would have been better

I have the bad habbit of using tabs instead of spaces. I will fix that soon, thanks for noticing it

along with removing unnecessary comments like here

You mean the wall of multiple "do not edit below this line"? I'll remove them, or perhaps replace it with a constructive comment.

Thank you very much for the review! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99