Sort:  

We're playing around with cryptography on the Gold and Black discord server. Let me know if you want to join :) Someone also created a discord server solely dedicated to learn about cryptography.

Would you like me to make some more tutorial videos? I feel like this kind of technology might come in handy with the censorship these days.

The more the merrier. I would like to see as much of this kind of stuff as possible and I will support it as best I can. I'm going to be doing some curating of how-to content on personal privacy on my site some time soon and I will use this in the article. Well done.

Maybe you could put this on dtube and/ or LBRY? LBRY, at least can give you a longer tail on passive income. Just a thought.

Good to know, and thanks for featuring me! I will look for more stuff like this and make tutorial videos for them.

Yeah I was planning to upload it to DTube as well, but I'm still waiting for Utopian to approve this video as original content before I do that. I have uploaded the video to BitChute though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48