Sort:  

I'm always happy when people want to see the examples and improve. It's an excellent sign for the future. And now, examples!

Greetings to my dear Steemians, I am sure you know the applications where we can monitor the activity of our accounts and some other aspects that might be relevant to help us in our journey in Steemit.

This is your first paragraph, which is also your first sentence. My first tip to writers is almost always: Short sentences are easier to read. So "Greetings to my dear Steemians" is a sentence. It should end with a period. The rest is one long sentence that... doesn't really make sense? I'm going to try an re-assemble it.

I am sure you're aware of the existence of applications that allow us to monitor the activities on our accounts.

Is that what you meant by that sentence? If it is, that'll all you need there.

It is well known among the Steemians, this type of applications where you can see who are your followers, how many votes you have received, and develop statistics that allow you to establish strategies to grow within Steemit.

This is your second paragraph which is also one giant sentence. When you write, imagine this: For the length of a sentence, people can't breath. Maybe a small breath for a comma. But the period is where they can truly breath again. You've already established in the previous paragraph that you're sure people are aware of these apps, so there's no need to restate that in the second paragraph. I'm going to try and do an edit:

Applications of this type allow you to see who your followers are, how many votes you have received, and statistics that allow you to develop strategies to grow within Steemit.

Note that I moved "develop" a bit later, as you're not developing stats. You can see them and use them to develop strategies.

These are the issues in your first two sentences. Similar issues repeat throughout the text.

Thanks for the explanation. I understand the problem very well. I will try to improve it and use Hemingway to see that such.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64