Reintroducing utopian.io as I see it a while later.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

dfgdsfhsdhdhs.png
Source: https://join.utopian.io/

If you are reading this article it is because somehow you have heard or have read about utopian.io, I happened the same way, I am passionate about free software, in my profession I involve both aspects I am a graduate in computer science and teaching for 25 years in my country, and I fully identify with this project, it seems fantastic and I will tell you why I believe it from the bottom of my heart.

When I started in the computer world I was very young and I always liked it, then I studied my career and became a programmer, I knew and handled many programming languages ​​and there was always the problem of licensing and if my programs were mine and I could distribute them freely and everything depended on the licenses, it was somewhat complicated, in short I had many limitations, years later and with my new job I began to teach and discovered the psion to transmit knowledge. teaching is for me and I think for many an art where knowledge is brought to those who wish to learn. these students are like a diamond in the rough and you are the teacher, you are the carver, and finally when you see years later the fruit of this, the satisfaction is indescribable.

Similarly in the area of ​​software development there is a very similar passion, where the developer develops all their creativity and knowledge to obtain that final product that fills it with sastifaccion, and all these passions should not have limits, both to impart knowledge and develop and create in the art of programming should be universal, free and free, but in certain aspects is not always free, and that is where utopian.io comes as an initiative that brings infinity of benefits for these two areas mentioned above and I will explain why.

The opensource opened the doors to the production of software that was accessible, both for its use and for learning, allowing everyone who wants knowledge to access the sources and know how a program was made, but also increasing the development exponentially and that could contribute improving, submitting and contributing ideas, corrections, adjustments, improvements and everything that has grown during the last years to opensource, utopian is an initiative that supports the use, development and knowledge of opensource, in all its facets, providing help in the economic aspect for when it is necessary, in the social aspect for when an open source project is made known, in the human aspect improving the income of the different communities looking for the unit so that the projects have the best significant advance and arrive where they should go.

Finally utopian.io is that help that many need to develop, improve and thrive in the development, implementation and start-up of opensource projects.

But how does it work?

Although it is quite simple it is innovative, taking advantage of the characteristics of the new blockchain technologies, it will find a way to help all those who need and want to contribute to the opensource in some way, specifically, through steemit and other means as sponsors among others, help generating income which can be used in your project.

As it is a community and you know that steemit is a social network that generates revenue in cryptocurrency for your writings, utopian.io uses this feature to receive your contributions or contributions in a post manner, of course fulfilling certain essential requirements to maintain the community in a healthy and fair state avoiding abuses, and so reward you with a positive vote, which in many cases has high value, depending on the value of your publication, in terms of contribution to development, as we are talking, and so you get income. sounds simple, but I recommend you visit the official website of utopian.io and see the rules very well so that you comply with all of them, publish your post and start participating in this great initiative.

I have read a lot on the subject before doing this, my first post and I have found many aspects that show a remarkable evolution in the utopian project and I tell you a little about them.

There are several categories where you can publish, in general this is a community in English, but we already know that opensource covers a lot of Spanish and in utopian.io it allows you to make your posts in the category of tutorials, in the Spanish language, making the of an introduction in English. this is very good mainly inclusive, to give more scope to the project, very well by the utopian.io team.

On the other hand when you enter the profile of its creator @elear steemit you find interesting information that all the news that this project has, you can see how they currently have a radio program where you can know much more about the project and the things that are going on Around it, as I said before, making it more and more inclusive and reaching more people who need some kind of support and feedback in terms of knowledge. In other post of @elear we can see reports of activities that They show the transparency and scope of the project and new initiatives such as the VIPO program (Very Important Project Owners Club) by its name in English, where participants have more tools and support resources, which is what utopian.io is mainly interested in, helping you to grow and grow with you.

They have many active members who can help you on your way, they own a part called utopian, edu that is very useful to depend on the utopian.io project and as you have already realized, I did not come to you talk about the technical aspects like most tutorials, that if you put your password here, click here and they show you an image because I think there are already many tutorials of that type can easily find, but I come to talk about the features that make this project stand out because I'm sure that the passion for knowledge, to help transmit it and develop all the capabilities of opensource is a passion that I share, I'm sure that is one of the forces that moves this project. I am also sure that some things escape me since it is quite broad but I invite you to investigate, know and participate in utopian.io, beyond your motivations, I am sure you will find, more of what you are looking for.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by difelice from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97